Board of Directors

President

Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Biddix Meetings and Events
e-mail: erika@biddixmeetings.com

President-Elect

Shannon Yeater, CMP
Butler Snow LLP
e-mail: Shannon.Yeater@butlersnow.com

Immediate Past President

Katie Rogers, CMP
Pineapple Group
e-mail: katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com

VP Finance

Jill Kopecky
EntertainmentBuy
e-mail: jill@nem-ent.com

VP Membership

Marisa McWilliams, Service Vendor
Rudy's Jazz Room
e-mail: marisa@rudysjazzroom.com

VP Communications

Kayce Kiningham, CMP
Tennessee School Boards Association
e-mail: kkiningham@tsba.net

VP Education

Cory Brooks, CMP
Specialty Planners International
e-mail: cbrooks@specplans.com

VP West Region

Tiffani Wilson
Marriott International
e-mail: tiffani.wilson@marriott.com

Director of Special Projects

Katie Bohrer, CMP
MGM Resorts International
e-mail: katiedanielbohrer@gmail.com

Director of Strategic Alliances

Katherine Page
Vida Verde Solutions
e-mail: kpagesaldana@gmail.com

Director of Communications

Maeghen Pickett
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
e-mail: mpicket2@gmail.com

Director of Monthly Meetings

Melanie Blanche
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown Hotel
e-mail: mblancheumiami@gmail.com

Director of Member Recruitment

Anita Akers
White Door Events
e-mail: aakers@whitedoorevents.com

Director of Member Retention

Natalie Norris, CMP CMM
Meetings and More Inc.
Fax: 1 615 599-9355
e-mail: natalie@meetingsandmoreinc.com

Director of Leadership & Professional Development

Desiree Wooldridge, CMP
Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation
e-mail: desiree.wooldridge@cat.com

Director of Operations

Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Craftworks Restaurants & Breweries
e-mail: memcquillen@rockbottom.com

Executive Director

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Travelink, American Express
e-mail: lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com